WMM Group - More hotels
Go to booking
Book room

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • king-size bed, wall shelf
  • bathroom with toilet, sink, shower, incl. towels
  • equipped kitchen with cooking utensils, sink, stove, fridge
  • table, seating accommodation
  • garderobe
  • wardrobe with mirror
  • flatscreen-TV
  • WLAN

Weitere Bilder

Book now: 1 Night between 21.06.2021 und 21.12.2021, 2 Persons

Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 30.06.2021
Wed, 30.06.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 01.07.2021
Thu, 01.07.2021
42,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
42,00 EUR (42,00 EUR Accomodation)
42,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 13.07.2021
Tue, 13.07.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 14.07.2021
Wed, 14.07.2021
42,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
42,00 EUR (42,00 EUR Accomodation)
42,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 15.07.2021
Thu, 15.07.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 16.07.2021
Fri, 16.07.2021
42,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
42,00 EUR (42,00 EUR Accomodation)
42,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 05.09.2021
Sun, 05.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 06.09.2021
Mon, 06.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 06.09.2021
Mon, 06.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 07.09.2021
Tue, 07.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 08.09.2021
Wed, 08.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 09.09.2021
Thu, 09.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 09.09.2021
Thu, 09.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 10.09.2021
Fri, 10.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 10.09.2021
Fri, 10.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 11.09.2021
Sat, 11.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 11.09.2021
Sat, 11.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 12.09.2021
Sun, 12.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 12.09.2021
Sun, 12.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 13.09.2021
Mon, 13.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 13.09.2021
Mon, 13.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 14.09.2021
Tue, 14.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 14.09.2021
Tue, 14.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 15.09.2021
Wed, 15.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 15.09.2021
Wed, 15.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 16.09.2021
Thu, 16.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 16.09.2021
Thu, 16.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 17.09.2021
Fri, 17.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 17.09.2021
Fri, 17.09.2021
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 18.09.2021
Sat, 18.09.2021
47,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
47,00 EUR (47,00 EUR Accomodation)
47,00 EUR
1
 
 
  ...  
 
 
 

 

Weitere Rooms

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Details

1. Choose date

Choose date

Datum

Arrival

Departure

Reisedauer

Apply

2. Choose persons

Choose persons

Persons

Apply

3. Choose room

Choose room

Choose room

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Payment types