WMM Group - More hotels
Go to booking
Book room

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • king-size bed, wall shelf
  • bathroom with toilet, sink, shower, incl. towels
  • equipped kitchen with cooking utensils, sink, stove, fridge
  • table, seating accommodation
  • garderobe
  • wardrobe with mirror
  • flatscreen-TV
  • WLAN

Weitere Bilder

Book now: 1 Night between 25.09.2020 und 25.03.2021, 2 Persons

Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 04.10.2020
Sun, 04.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 05.10.2020
Mon, 05.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 05.10.2020
Mon, 05.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 06.10.2020
Tue, 06.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 06.10.2020
Tue, 06.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 07.10.2020
Wed, 07.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 07.10.2020
Wed, 07.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 08.10.2020
Thu, 08.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 18.10.2020
Sun, 18.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 19.10.2020
Mon, 19.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 20.10.2020
Tue, 20.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 21.10.2020
Wed, 21.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 21.10.2020
Wed, 21.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 22.10.2020
Thu, 22.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 23.10.2020
Fri, 23.10.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 24.10.2020
Sat, 24.10.2020
46,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
46,00 EUR (46,00 EUR Accomodation)
46,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 10.12.2020
Thu, 10.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 11.12.2020
Fri, 11.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 11.12.2020
Fri, 11.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 12.12.2020
Sat, 12.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 12.12.2020
Sat, 12.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 13.12.2020
Sun, 13.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 13.12.2020
Sun, 13.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 14.12.2020
Mon, 14.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 14.12.2020
Mon, 14.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 15.12.2020
Tue, 15.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 15.12.2020
Tue, 15.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 16.12.2020
Wed, 16.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 16.12.2020
Wed, 16.12.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 17.12.2020
Thu, 17.12.2020
52,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
52,00 EUR (52,00 EUR Accomodation)
52,00 EUR
1
 
 
  ...  
 
 
 

 

Weitere Rooms

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Details

1. Choose date

Choose date

Datum

Arrival

Departure

Reisedauer

Apply

2. Choose persons

Choose persons

Persons

Apply

3. Choose room

Choose room

Choose room

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Payment types